After completion of every assignment,  we always ask parents to give us feedback on our nanny in areas of cooking and babycare so that we can improve ourselves better.

We are honoured to have received many positive reviews as a confinement nanny agency.

These are important to us and have motivated us to continue to provide good confinement care services to our customers like you!

 

Thank you Josian Services for the awesome confinement experience! From assigning the nanny to managing our expectations, everything is done thoroughly and professionally. Auntie Alice is an experienced nanny who takes very good care of me and baby. With her help, I can fully rest and recuperate knowing that baby is in good hands.

Mathilda
Jul 2021

Nanny is good and caring towards baby and me. She has initiative and plans when baby is not feeling well, needing hospitalisation, which is a great help to us. Company us also accommodating, to assign a nanny few weeks before my EDD, due to birth induce

MeiYi
Jun 2021

I would definitely recommend her to all my friends. She cooks great food and also works hard. She’s very attentive to my baby and will play and sing to my baby. Even when she’s busy cooking or doing things, once the baby cries she’ll put everything down and attend to my baby.

My baby sleeps with her in the night time however she doesn't wake up late despite the midnight feed. She would wake up at 5am, to prepare red dates tea so that I can have something to drink for my first feed. She will mop the floor daily after she finishes the morning duties. She alway put me first wanting to let me rest well🥰 I am so blessed to be able to sleep and well despite having a newborn.

She has a big heart to love everyone in my family. She is like a mother to me. Taking care of me and my whole family. I have an older son who loves her too. She even helps to boil pear soup when she knows he is coughing. All these little things that she does really warm my heart. I am so blessed to meet her. Thank God for her. Will definitely miss her alot. All the best to Auntie Yvonne and good health ❤
Thank you so much 😊

点评
我一定会推荐她给我所有的朋友。她会烹饪美食,而且会努力工作。她非常照顾我的孩子,并且会为我的孩子玩和唱歌。甚至在她忙于做饭或做事时,一旦婴儿哭泣,她都会放下一切并照顾我的婴儿。我的宝宝在夜间与她同睡,尽管夜喂食,她也没有醒迟。她会在凌晨5点起床,准备红枣茶,这样我第一次喝水时就可以喝点东西了。之后,她将在早上完成工作后每天擦地板。

她总是想让我好好休息,尽管我有刚刚出生的小宝宝,但我仍然能够睡个好觉,我真是太幸运了。 她有一颗很大的心去爱我家里的每个人。她就像我的母亲一样。照顾好我和我的整个家庭。我有一个大儿子也喜欢她。当她知道他在咳嗽时,她甚至帮助煮梨汤。她所做的所有这些小事,真的让我感到欣慰。我很高兴遇见到她。感谢上帝。我们一定会非常想念她的。 希望她一切顺利,身体健康 ❤
谢谢您😊

Christina
Mar 2021

I’ve used ConfinementNanny.com twice for my boys and both times they have sent nannies that have been an incredible help to us in the first month. I would highly recommend this service for any expectant mums!

Debbie
Mar 2021

Thank you for arranging Aisha to me over the past month! Thanks to her, I was able to be well-rested, and could recuperate very quickly. She is extremely responsible nanny who took great care of my baby girl! I would entrust baby to her & not have to worry at all! Furthermore, she is such a fantastic cook! I absolutely loved all the meals she prepared for me so much! I’m definitely well fed! I can safely say that she has such high standards so much so that I will be able to find a nanny even better than her! Also, thank you to Jo for your great service from pre-birth to post birth. You followed up very promptly & even checked on me a few days after nanny come! Much appreciated! A Big thank you once again.

The Phua Family
Apr 2021

A fantastic experience right from the start. Josephine was very responsive to our enquiries and communication was clear and transparent. She took the extra step to make a house visit just so expectations are set. Our little wonder arrived early and she did her best to match us with an english speaking nanny.
Aunty Jenny exceeded expectations. We could tell she went the extra mile in her duties as she was very passionate in what she does. She looked after our baby with so much care and concern we missed her when her 28 days assignment came to an end. She cooks extremely well by the way, and she leaves the kitchen spotlessly clean after each session. She not only made sure we were well fed, but also had the time to eat, and volunteered to care for our baby so that we would have undisturbed meals. Overall, we would highly recommend Josian services and Aunty Jenny most definately. Thanks again for everything!

Mommy A
Feb 2021

Thanks to Agent Confinementnanny's help, we were able to find a confinement lady during the Pandemic + CNY period which was really a lifesaver to us. Aunty Kwan is very experienced in taking care of our baby and gave us a lot of advices along the way. She manages her time well in fitting the necessary tasks which gave me a lot of time to rest and recover. Not forgetting that the soup and desserts she prepares was great and delicious.

Margaret
Feb 2021

Had Auntie Kim How for my newborn.
Auntie Kim How is very thoughtful & attentive to both mummy’s and baby’s need. She is responsible and will remind to make sure mummy showers & eat on time.
Auntie Kim How cooks yummy confinement food too! Feeling so pampered with 5 star confinement dishes which I look forward every day. She will constantly ask for feedback to ensure the confinement food suit my taste buds.
For handling of babies, Auntie Kim How is a pro and I totally hands off and leave my new born in her good hands. I am glad to have good night sleep during my confinement period.
Auntie Kim How treats the mummies like her own daughter. The extra miles she did only demonstrate her passion she had for her profession. We are glad to have her.

Angela
Jan 2021

I would highly recommend Auntie Alice to any confinement mums as she is:
1. Meticulous is performing her daily routine tasks such as sterilising milk bottles and bathing baby.
2. She has a good time management.
3. Able to meet the needs of my newborn baby. Example when to feed and how much to give.
4. She is knowledgeable in nursing confinement mums. For example dealing with breast engorgement
5. A Great cook! She is able to whip up palatable confinement meals to suit my appetite.
6. Friendly disposition. She is able to get along well with the members of my family during her stay.
Overall rating: 5/5
I’m going to miss her loads.
Thank you Auntie Alice!

Dina
Jan 2021

Aunty Jin Hao took great care me and my baby to ensure we are well-fed, well rested and taken care of during the confinement period. She actually kept our place very clean and tidy despite all the cooking
She is passionate about sharing her cooking recipe, techniques and methods of taking care of the baby which can be quite useful at times.
Overall Aunty Jin Hao was a great help to us during this period.

Sor JJ
Dec 2020

First of all, we would like to thank Jo for getting a confinement nanny for us, especially during this unprecedented time. When I contacted Jo, I was very surprised that she is able to get us a confinement nanny while all other agencies rejected us. As most of confinement nannies are speaking only Mandarin, I shared with Jo that Mandarin is not my strength. So when Jo got us Nanny Esther, I know right away I made the right decision as Nanny Esther speaks fluent English. Throughout the 28days confinement experience, Nanny Esther never failed us a single time. She did an extra mile to massage my breasts at dawn time to get the colostrum for baby. She has also been encouraging me to pump and breast feed baby although my breast milk supply is very low. Nanny Esther is very experienced and taught us many things in taking care the precious little one. With her around, I was able to recuperate well and baby is happy and taken care well too... Thank you Nanny Esther, will meet you again hopefully soon for our second baby!

Wiwin
Nov 2020

Nanny mei jiao was a great help to our family. She is capable and very efficient in her work, and is also accommodating and ensures that mummy and baby needs are always well taken care of. She is also very loving towards the baby, and will take the initiative to talk and sing to him. I am able to rest well knowing that he is in good hands. On top of that, she is also very caring to my first child, from entertaining his toddler questions to cooking yummy nutritious meals that he enjoy. It is a blessing to have her around.

Ang Waye Ning (Repeat Mommy)
Oct 2020

In terms of confinement duties, she is very knowledgeable and can advise us on the many different questions and challenges we have as first time parents. Not pertaining only to just the infant stage of the first few months, but beyond that.

She is also very conscientious and meticulous with her chores, and most importantly prioritizes the care of our baby. Often having the baby's well being in mind, before her own. She also provides a bounty of tips and advice to us as new parents, which is very beneficial for us in the future.

Aunty Esther is very observant and intuitive, often adjusting her daily patterns to suit the habits of people in the household, and helps supplement and support to make our lifestyle easier while caring for the baby. Safe to say she does it out of goodwill and should not be taken for granted of.
Similarly she is also highly adept at sensing the needs of the baby and rendering the right kind of care.

The list could go on, but to finish the icing on the cake, Aunty's cooking is fabulous and on par, or even better compared to many eateries out there. She is also able to whip up a myriad of dishes from different cuisines for your tastebuds, but keeping to the reasonable restraints of confinement food, and effort to do them.

Overall, Aunty Esther is highly recommended. This is our sincere and honestly opinion.

Jonathan, Joanne and baby Ian
Oct 2020

I cannot sing enough praises for Nanny Ah Kuan.
She came highly recommended by a friend who had hired her for four months, so at the height of covid, choosing her, and having a 2 storey house with stairs - employing her came at a huge premium, but she was worth every cent and more.
Her cooking is simple and home-cooked, but every meal was delicious, nutrient dense, fresh and healthy. This time around with my second pregnancy, with Nanny Ah Kuan around, I actually felt like I did a proper confinement, as every day she served me two nutritious soups, whether they were to strengthen my body, or to encourage my milk. Any time we strayed from traditions that she thought were necessary to adhere to, she gently nudged us in the right direction without being naggy or overbearing.
She was great with the baby and took such good care of him, that I managed to rest and recuperate from my c-section.
Aunty also got along really well with my helper, and assisted us with our older boy (2.5yo) who took such a liking to her, that even now, close to two weeks after she's left, he still misses her dearly.
I genuinely felt like I was truly taken care of with her around and Nanny Ah Kuan was loved by everyone, that in the short few weeks she was here, it felt like she became part of our family! We all cried tons when she had to leave!

Sara
Sep 2020

Nanny Esther was my confinement nanny for 2 months in 2020. She is incredible and I strongly recommend her. As a new father of twin babies during the Covid 19 period, it was unexpectedly challenging. Nanny Esther made my life much better. Without her support and guidance, I would have had it much tougher in my first 2 months as a father with no domestic helper and the lockdown. She was one of the greatest contributors to reducing the stress of my family during the first few weeks of childbirth.
Nanny Esther was very responsible and professional. Because of the Covid 19 situation, I had difficulty in getting a domestic helper. Nanny Esther single-handedly took care of my 2 babies and my wife. Allowing me to go back to work. Nanny Esther was committed and dedicated. She treated my children as her own. She gave them the highest level of care and concern that you can expect.
She was very patient in teaching me how to take care of my babies, she answered my queries and gave me constructive feedback on how to care for my children. Nanny Esther also took feedback well and supported us with the multiple family visits and celebration of the baby full moon.
Nanny Esther took care of my children and my wife. She would boil the confinement herbs, cooked very delicious food and made sure that my babies were fed and healthy. She preempted us on potential concerns and suggested solutions on how to address them. Additionally she also taught our new helper how to take care of our babies and advised us on what to look out for when hiring a domestic helper for babies.
I strongly recommend her to any new parents as she will make your lives much better. She allows both parents to gradually get used to their new roles, addressing many of the fears, stress and uncertainty that comes with being new parents.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any queries about her.

Rong Yao Chan
Aug – Sep 2020